Welcome Weekend – its Finally Friday!!

Another week has come and gone, Friday is upon us and hopefully we are making plans to spend good quality time with friends and family. If you are like me, some of those are of the furry nature!

I get to see one of my favorite Boxers on Saturday, get our weekly play/train session in. I love all animals, but there tends to be some that just tug harder at the heart and this Boxer is one of them. It’s very rewarding to see the progression and positive transformation of a dog entrusted to your tutelage. This particular household has an autistic child that I am helping transition the dog and child into a more cohesive environment together. Great stuff I must say!

The weather is supposed to be nice over the weekend in my corner of the country, so Venus (my Dobie) and I will get some outdoors time in while we can. She loves to explore our property, its always a good thing to check on the fence-line so we will go for an exploration/perimeter check to ensure her and friends that come and visit are always safe and secure.

I would love to hear back from you, what are you plans, how do you like to spend time with your beloved furry family member(s) and/or friends?

Be safe, have fun and take care!

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

